Category: IPL 2018 Teams

List of IPL teams to play in Indian Premier League 2018. All IPL teams 2018 including Chennai Superkings, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata Nightriders

Team Squad 2019 Royal Challenger Bangalore – Will RCB win IPL 2019?

The Royal Challengers Bangalore squad has been announced. We have seen a trade of players amongst various team franchises in the previous session. The Royal Challengers Bangalore have of course retained Virat Kohli, who is the biggest cricketing superstar in the world right now, and he can bring them success on his own such is […]

Indian Premier League 2019 © 2018 Frontier Theme